Non-Profit Organization Dedicated to Supporting the Artistic, Cultural and Historical Heritage of Sausalito.

oUR bOARD OF dIRECTORS & Officers

Annette Rose, President       arose@antenna-theater.org

Don Duncan, Vice President   donduncan22@gmail.com

Mary Hudson, Secretary   mlhudson@earthlink.net

Felicity Kirsch, Treasurer   felicity_kirsch@comcast.net

Susan Frank   sdf4500@gmail.com

Sonja Hanson   sonyahanson@hotmail.com

Kayla Kahn   kayla.kahn@earthlink.net    

 

Don Olsen   don@DKOarchitects.com

Bob Woodrum   Bob338@yahoo.com